Midwest Region

(Serving Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa)

Phone: 218-270-3338

Minneapolis Metro: 651-383-1150

Toll Free: 1-866-OUR-LAKE

Fax: 866-527-6399


Brainerd Location:

2509 Business Hwy 371

Brainerd, MN 56401

Minneapolis Location:

1511 Mara St

Shakopee, MN 55379

Patrick Selter - Vice President of Minnesota Operations

patricks@plmcorp.net

David Hillstrom Midwest Regional Lakes Manager

davidh@plmcorp.net

Kristy HogeRegional Administrator

kristyh@plmcorp.net

Drew Baker Assistant Regional Manager

drewb@plmcorp.net

Jared Langer Assistant Regional Manager

jaredl@plmcorp.net

Thomas Rapatz Applicator

thomasr@plmcorp.net