Midwest Region – Minnesota


Patrick Selter - Vice President of Minnesota Operations

patricks@plmcorp.net

David Hillstrom Midwest Regional Lakes Manager

davidh@plmcorp.net

Kristy HogeRegional Administrator

kristyh@plmcorp.net

Drew Baker Assistant Regional Manager

drewb@plmcorp.net

Jared Langer Assistant Regional Manager

jaredl@plmcorp.net

Thomas Rapatz Applicator

thomasr@plmcorp.net