Corporate Region


Henry Boyd – President & CEO
Suzanne Stadler – Director of Corporate Operations

suzannes@plmcorp.net

Amanda VanderWeele – Corporate Administrator Manager 

vanderweele@plmcorp.net

Rachel Hutchinson – Corporate Regional and Compliance 

rachelh@plmcorp.net

Amanda Burns – Admin Assistant 

amandab@plmcorp.net

Melissa Bosley – Corporate Adminstrative Assistant 

melissab@plmcorp.net

Kaitlin Thongnuam – Corporate Adminstrative Assistant 

kaitlint@plmcorp.net

Tyler Day IT Manager & Web Master

tylerd@plmcorp.net