Atlantic Region – North Carolina


Brent Silk – Senior Regional Manager and Right of Way

brents@plmcorp.net

John Jessup – Assistant Regional Manager

johnj@plmcorp.net

Laurie Thompson – Office Administrator

lauriet@plmcorp.net


Corporate Region


Henry Boyd – President & CEO
Suzanne Stadler – Corporate Manager

suzannes@plmcorp.net

Heather Foster – Corporate Administrator Manager 

heatherf@plmcorp.net

Nicole Affatati – Corporate Assistant 

nicolea@plmcorp.net

Amanda Burns – Admin Assistant 

amandab@plmcorp.net

Tyler Day IT Manager & Web Master

tylerd@plmcorp.net


Great Lakes Region – Michigan


Alto, Michigan –  Central Location

Jason Broekstra  Vice President of Michigan Operations – Click here for bio

jasonb@plmcorp.net

Jaimee Conroy – Western Regional Lakes Manager – Click here for bio

jaimeec@plmcorp.net

Andy Tomaszewski – Southern Regional Lakes Manager – Click here for bio

andyt@plmcorp.net

Nate Karsten – Southern Regional Lakes Assistant Manager

natek@plmcorp.net

Jake Hunt – Pond Operations Manager

jakeh@plmcorp.net

Michael Pichla – Aquatic Applicator

michaelp@plmcorp.net

Office Manager

karenf@plmcorp.net


Evart, Michigan – North Location

Bre Grabill -Northern Regional Lakes Manager, Click here for bio

breg@plmcorp.net

Dustin Grabill – Terrestrial Manager, Northern Regional Pond Manager

dusting@plmcorp.net

Casey Shoaff – Aquatic Specialist

caseys@plmcorp.net

Salvatore Adams – Senior Field Technician

sala@plmcorp.net

Shannon Leifker – Aquatic Applicator, Shop Supervisor

shannonl@plmcorp.net

Kelli Elder– Office Assistant

kellie@plmcorp.net


Morrice, Michigan – East Location

Steve Hanson – Eastern Regional Lakes Manager – Click here for bio

steveh@plmcorp.net

James Scherer –  Eastern Regional Lakes Assistant Manager – Click here for bio

jamess@plmcorp.net

Jeff Fischer – Aquatic Specialist

jefff@plmcorp.net


Midwest Region – Minnesota


Patrick Selter – Vice President of Minnesota Operations

patricks@plmcorp.net

David Hillstrom – Midwest Regional Lakes Manager

davidh@plmcorp.net

Kristy Hoge – Office Administrator

kristyh@plmcorp.net

Jessika Selter – Office Administrator

jessikas@plmcorp.net


Southeast Region – South Carolina


Bob Cernuda – Senior Vice President of Operations

bobc@plmcorp.net

Al Horn – Aquatic Specialist
Ray Gailey – Aquatic Technician & Fountain Specialist
Rachel Hutchinson – Office Assistant

rachelh@plmcorp.net