PLM-Logo-HiRes
Atlantic Region

Atlantic Region & PLM of Tennessee LLC

(Serving North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Tennessee)


North Carolina Location:

1375 NC Highway 903
Littleton, NC 27850-7711

Phone: 252-586-2900
Toll Free: 866-403-5259
Fax: 252-586-2205

Tennessee Location:

1851 Cook Mill Rd.
New Market, TN 37820

Phone: 252-586-2900
Toll Free: 866-403-5259
Fax: 252-586-2205

Brent Silk Senior Regional Manager and Right of Way

brents@plmcorp.net

Tracy Thompson - Assistant Regional Manager

tracyt@plmcorp.net

Chavis Rudd - Applicator
Christine Mears - Office Manager Assistant

ncadmin@plmcorp.net

Midwest Region

Midwest Region

(Serving Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa)


Brainerd Location:

2509 Business Hwy 371
Brainerd, MN 56401

Phone: 218-270-3338
Minneapolis Metro: 651-383-1150
Toll Free: 1-866-OUR-LAKE

Minneapolis Location:

1511 Mara St
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: 218-270-3338
Minneapolis Metro: 651-383-1150
Toll Free: 1-866-OUR-LAKE

Patrick Selter - Vice President of Minnesota Operations

patricks@plmcorp.net

David Hillstrom Midwest Regional Lakes Manager

davidh@plmcorp.net

Kristy HogeRegional Administrator

kristyh@plmcorp.net

Drew Baker Assistant Regional Manager

drewb@plmcorp.net

Jared Langer Assistant Regional Manager

jaredl@plmcorp.net

Thomas Rapatz Applicator

thomasr@plmcorp.net

Great Lakes Region

Great Lakes Region

(Serving Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio)


Phone: 616-891-1294
Toll Free: 800-382-4434
Fax: 616-891-0371

Alto Location
8865 100th St. SE
Alto, MI 49302-9221

Evart Location
9826 S Industrial Dr.
Evart, MI 49631

Morrice Location
10785 Bennett DR
Morrice, MI 48857

Sturgis Location
1169 N. Nottowa St.
Sturgis, MI 49091

Jason Broekstra - Vice President of Michigan Operations - Click here for bio

jasonb@plmcorp.net

Jaimee Desjardins Western Regional Lakes Manager - Click here for bio

jaimeed@plmcorp.net

Andy Tomaszewski Southern Regional Lakes Manager - Click here for bio

andyt@plmcorp.net

Jake Hunt - Pond Operations Manager

jakeh@plmcorp.net

Office Manager

karenf@plmcorp.net

Colton Risner - Applicator

coltonr@plmcorp.net

Lucas Slagel - Senior Applicator

lucass@plmcorp.net

Keith terHorst - Senior Applicator

keitht@plmcorp.net

Jeff Tolan - Senior Applicator

Bre Grabill -Northern Regional Lakes Manager, Click here for bio

breg@plmcorp.net

Dustin Grabill Terrestrial Manager, Northern Regional Pond Manager

dusting@plmcorp.net

Casey Shoaff Aquatic Specialist

caseys@plmcorp.net

Michael Pichla - Aquatic Applicator

michaelp@plmcorp.net

Kyle Heath Senior Applicator

kyleh@plmcorp.net

Salvatore Adams Senior Field Technician

sala@plmcorp.net

Kyle Heath Senior Applicator

bens@plmcorp.net

Charlotte PickertOffice Assistant

evartadmin@plmcorp.net

Steve Hanson Eastern Regional Lakes Manager - Click here for bio

steveh@plmcorp.net

James Scherer  Eastern Regional Lakes Assistant Manager - Click here for bio

jamess@plmcorp.net

Jeff Fischer Terrestrial Manager

jefff@plmcorp.net


Blake Mallory - Southern MI Regional Manager

blakem@plmcorp.net

Adam Cichon - Applicator

adamc@plmcorp.net

Southeast Region

Southeast Region

(Serving South Carolina, Georgia, Louisiana and Mississippi)


Phone: 843-545-1114
Toll Free: 866-776-5253
Fax: 866-899-1627

South Carolina Location
46 Veronica Rd
Georgetown, SC 29440-7415

Bob Cernuda - Senior Vice President of Operations

bobc@plmcorp.net

Al Horn - Senior Applicator
Shane Powers - Aquatic Technician & Fountain Specialist